Rescued

12/17/2012

1 Comment

 
It was one of those mornings, like every morning that i try to get by without a punishment. But of course there is no use to that mother would beat me anyways. When i got to school they send me to the nurses office, as usal. I did as the nurse asked. She then examed my bruses and would ask me what had happened and i would lie to her that it was by accident  but i would end up confessing that mom had beat once again. The nurse then brought in the princi[pal and my teachers. They talked to me and asked me questions about my mom and family i told them whatever needed to be said but i refused to give them mothers number, because if she found out i snitched on her she would beat me. Later they called me back to the office and a police officer then toke care of it from there. Next thing i knew i was told that i was free and mom would never lay a finger on me again. It was the best feeling. 
KAREN KRUSCHKE
1/2/2018 09:58:55 am

Hi, I read your first two books, Gave me the chills, great writing, I love to read real life stories, I am so sorry you had to go thru this, and could never imagine,,, Thank you for sharing your story with us all, and thank you for going to schools and talking about it, Hoping and Praying that kids are being saved from things like what you went thru,, God bless you, and again, Thank you for sharing,,,
Karen

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    December 2012

    Categories

    All